Central Bank heritage and culture awardees

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas awarded this year’s stakeholders who excelled in giving BSP maximum media exposure, and stakeholdes and bankers who made life more tolerable despite hard times. The central bank awardees are: Best in conduct of customer relations, AUB; RCBC bank with least discrepancy and most punctual on verification skeds; BPI , for zero-fit note deposit category;

Landbank, for most complaint with clean note deposit; Highest attendance in BSP meetings are Landbank, PNB, PS bank. Leadership award to Elmer Teves, president of the bankers association.

Outstanding MEDIA partners: For print PNA, Judy Partlow; for radio DYWC thru Jufil Mira;

In promoting Central Bank advocacy on Financial Literacy, DYEM BAI RADIO; print category advocacies for radio DYWC, TV category Fil Products Cable TV; school partners on BSP advocacies, Foundation University and Lee Super Plaza for BSP advocacies on coin re-circulation.

HTML Comment Box is loading comments...